CNCBI Motion virtual credit card: choose 10% back on foreign spending (up to HK$1,000), HK$600 cash back or up to M$10,000 (apply by 31 Dec)
New CNCBI credit card customers approved for the Motion credit card (virtual version) between now and 31 December 2026 choose one welcome gift: 10% cash rebate on eligible foreign-currency spending in the first 3 months (up to HK$1,000); HK$600 cash rebate after HK$6,000 of eligible retail spending in the first 2 months; or M$1 per HK$1 of eligible retail spending in the first 2 months, up to M$10,000. The annual fee is waived permanently.
- Discount
- Cashback HK$1,000
- Minimum spend
- None stated
- Maximum reward
- HK$1,000
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
Value at a glance
- The most this offer gives is HK$1,000.
- 67 days left (ends 31 Dec 2026).
- Eligibility: New CNCBI credit card customers: applicants who hold no CNCBI principal credit card and have not cancelled one in the 12 months before the approval month.
What you save
- HK$1,000 cashback.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
New CNCBI credit card customers: applicants who hold no CNCBI principal credit card and have not cancelled one in the 12 months before the approval month.
How to redeem
Apply for the Motion credit card (virtual version) by 31 December 2026, choose a welcome gift, then spend within the stated period from the card issue date.
Exclusions
- Only one welcome gift. Eligible spending is defined in the bank's terms. Credit card approval is subject to the bank's assessment. CNCBI's terms apply.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state a start date.
- The reward is capped at HK$1,000.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Source: China CITIC Bank International
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
More offers from this category
- LANDMARKDining
LANDMARK dining: Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard (Priority) earns up to 3 Asia Miles per HK$4
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard Priority Banking and Priority Private cardholders earn 3 Asia Miles for every HK$4 at 8 designated LANDMARK restaurants (Cardinal Point, Cristal Room, KAEN Izakaya, Potion House, Morty's, Sushi Manoru, The Merchants and Torikaze) and 2 miles per HK$4 at the other participating LANDMARK dining outlets, until further notice.
Bonus points 3Ongoing – no end date stated - AIRLANDHome & Living
AIRLAND mattress shops: Hang Seng Bank partner offer, 20% off selected regular-priced items
AIRLAND's year-round partner offers list Hang Seng Bank: 20% off selected regular-priced items at AIRLAND specialty shops, from 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2026.
20% offEnds 31 Dec 2026 - Theory Hong KongShopping
Theory x Hang Seng credit cards: 10% off regular-priced items in store and online with code theoryhs (to 31 Dec)
Until 31 December 2026, Hang Seng credit card holders get 10% off regular-priced items at Theory's Hong Kong online store and its stores at Pacific Place, ifc mall, Lee Garden Two, Harbour City, New Town Plaza and Cityplaza, when they pay the whole bill with a Hang Seng credit card. Online, enter the code theoryhs at checkout.
10% offEnds 31 Dec 2026



