CNCBI Motion virtual credit card: 6% cash rebate on dining and online spending in months you spend HK$3,800 (to 31 Dec)
To 31 December 2026, CNCBI Motion credit card (virtual version) holders get 6% cash rebate on eligible dining and online spending in any calendar month in which their eligible retail spending reaches HK$3,800. The 6% is the card's 0.4% basic rebate plus a 5.6% extra rebate; the extra rebate is capped at HK$200 a month.
- Discount
- Cashback HK$6
- Minimum spend
- HK$3,800
- Maximum reward
- HK$200
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
Value at a glance
- HK$6 cashback on the HK$3,800 minimum spend: 0.2% of that spend.
- The most this offer gives is HK$200.
- 67 days left (ends 31 Dec 2026).
- Eligibility: CNCBI Motion credit card (virtual version) holders.
What you save
- HK$6 cashback.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
CNCBI Motion credit card (virtual version) holders.
How to redeem
Spend HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month; dining and online spending that month earns 6%.
Exclusions
- The 5.6% extra rebate is capped at HK$200 per calendar month (by transaction date). Eligible spending is defined in the bank's terms. CNCBI's terms apply.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state a start date.
- A minimum spend of HK$3,800 is required.
- The reward is capped at HK$200.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Source: China CITIC Bank International
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
More offers from this category
- LANDMARKDining
LANDMARK dining: Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard (Priority) earns up to 3 Asia Miles per HK$4
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard Priority Banking and Priority Private cardholders earn 3 Asia Miles for every HK$4 at 8 designated LANDMARK restaurants (Cardinal Point, Cristal Room, KAEN Izakaya, Potion House, Morty's, Sushi Manoru, The Merchants and Torikaze) and 2 miles per HK$4 at the other participating LANDMARK dining outlets, until further notice.
Bonus points 3Ongoing – no end date stated - AIRLANDHome & Living
AIRLAND mattress shops: Hang Seng Bank partner offer, 20% off selected regular-priced items
AIRLAND's year-round partner offers list Hang Seng Bank: 20% off selected regular-priced items at AIRLAND specialty shops, from 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2026.
20% offEnds 31 Dec 2026 - Theory Hong KongShopping
Theory x Hang Seng credit cards: 10% off regular-priced items in store and online with code theoryhs (to 31 Dec)
Until 31 December 2026, Hang Seng credit card holders get 10% off regular-priced items at Theory's Hong Kong online store and its stores at Pacific Place, ifc mall, Lee Garden Two, Harbour City, New Town Plaza and Cityplaza, when they pay the whole bill with a Hang Seng credit card. Online, enter the code theoryhs at checkout.
10% offEnds 31 Dec 2026



