CNCBI JD Mastercard: up to 10% cash rebate at JD App, JD Mall Hong Kong and Kai Bo supermarkets
The CNCBI JD Mastercard earns 4% cash rebate on eligible spending at the JD App, JD Mall Hong Kong and Kai Bo Food Supermarket, up to HK$200 a calendar month. A single eligible purchase of HK$5,000 or more at those merchants earns an extra 6%, up to HK$300 a calendar month.
- Discount
- Cashback HK$10
- Minimum spend
- HK$5,000
- Maximum reward
- HK$500
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
- Ongoing – no end date stated
Value at a glance
- HK$10 cashback on the HK$5,000 minimum spend: 0.2% of that spend.
- The most this offer gives is HK$500.
- Eligibility: CNCBI JD Mastercard holders.
What you save
- HK$10 cashback.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
CNCBI JD Mastercard holders.
How to redeem
Pay with the card at the JD App, JD Mall Hong Kong or Kai Bo Food Supermarket.
Exclusions
- Payments through WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK or PayMe and merchant instalment payments are not eligible. The 4% includes the card's basic cash rebate. No end date is stated. CNCBI's terms apply.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state an end date. We re-check this offer at least every 7 days and take it down if we cannot confirm it is still running.
- The source does not state a start date.
- A minimum spend of HK$5,000 is required.
- The reward is capped at HK$500.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Source: China CITIC Bank International
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
More offers from this category
- LANDMARKDining
LANDMARK dining: Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard (Priority) earns up to 3 Asia Miles per HK$4
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard Priority Banking and Priority Private cardholders earn 3 Asia Miles for every HK$4 at 8 designated LANDMARK restaurants (Cardinal Point, Cristal Room, KAEN Izakaya, Potion House, Morty's, Sushi Manoru, The Merchants and Torikaze) and 2 miles per HK$4 at the other participating LANDMARK dining outlets, until further notice.
Bonus points 3Ongoing – no end date stated - AIRLANDHome & Living
AIRLAND mattress shops: Hang Seng Bank partner offer, 20% off selected regular-priced items
AIRLAND's year-round partner offers list Hang Seng Bank: 20% off selected regular-priced items at AIRLAND specialty shops, from 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2026.
20% offEnds 31 Dec 2026 - Theory Hong KongShopping
Theory x Hang Seng credit cards: 10% off regular-priced items in store and online with code theoryhs (to 31 Dec)
Until 31 December 2026, Hang Seng credit card holders get 10% off regular-priced items at Theory's Hong Kong online store and its stores at Pacific Place, ifc mall, Lee Garden Two, Harbour City, New Town Plaza and Cityplaza, when they pay the whole bill with a Hang Seng credit card. Online, enter the code theoryhs at checkout.
10% offEnds 31 Dec 2026



