CNCBI JD Mastercard: HK$900 cash rebate for new cardholders who spend HK$10,000 within 3 months (apply by 31 Dec)
New China CITIC Bank International credit card customers whose CNCBI JD Mastercard application is approved between now and 31 December 2026 get a HK$900 cash rebate after spending HK$10,000 on eligible purchases within 3 months of approval. The first year's annual fee is waived.
- Discount
- Cashback HK$900
- Minimum spend
- HK$10,000
- Maximum reward
- HK$900
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
Value at a glance
- HK$900 cashback on the HK$10,000 minimum spend: 9.0% of that spend.
- The most this offer gives is HK$900.
- 67 days left (ends 31 Dec 2026).
- Eligibility: New CNCBI credit card customers: applicants who have not held a CNCBI principal credit card in the 12 months before the approval month.
What you save
- HK$900 cashback.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
New CNCBI credit card customers: applicants who have not held a CNCBI principal credit card in the 12 months before the approval month.
How to redeem
Apply online or in the inMotion app by 31 December 2026, then spend HK$10,000 on eligible purchases within 3 months of approval.
Exclusions
- Eligible spending is defined in the bank's terms. Credit card approval is subject to the bank's assessment. CNCBI's terms apply.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state a start date.
- A minimum spend of HK$10,000 is required.
- The reward is capped at HK$900.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Source: China CITIC Bank International
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
More offers from this category
- LANDMARKDining
LANDMARK dining: Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard (Priority) earns up to 3 Asia Miles per HK$4
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard Priority Banking and Priority Private cardholders earn 3 Asia Miles for every HK$4 at 8 designated LANDMARK restaurants (Cardinal Point, Cristal Room, KAEN Izakaya, Potion House, Morty's, Sushi Manoru, The Merchants and Torikaze) and 2 miles per HK$4 at the other participating LANDMARK dining outlets, until further notice.
Bonus points 3Ongoing – no end date stated - AIRLANDHome & Living
AIRLAND mattress shops: Hang Seng Bank partner offer, 20% off selected regular-priced items
AIRLAND's year-round partner offers list Hang Seng Bank: 20% off selected regular-priced items at AIRLAND specialty shops, from 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2026.
20% offEnds 31 Dec 2026 - Theory Hong KongShopping
Theory x Hang Seng credit cards: 10% off regular-priced items in store and online with code theoryhs (to 31 Dec)
Until 31 December 2026, Hang Seng credit card holders get 10% off regular-priced items at Theory's Hong Kong online store and its stores at Pacific Place, ifc mall, Lee Garden Two, Harbour City, New Town Plaza and Cityplaza, when they pay the whole bill with a Hang Seng credit card. Online, enter the code theoryhs at checkout.
10% offEnds 31 Dec 2026



