CNCBI inMotion: a Cathay return ticket with a 6- or 12-month time deposit of new funds from HK$2,000,000 (to 31 Dec)
From now to 31 December 2026, customers who register the deposit and FX task in Reward Go! in the inMotion app and open a 6- or 12-month HKD or USD time deposit with eligible new funds get a Cathay return ticket: Bangkok or Singapore from HK$2,000,000 (US$260,000), Tokyo or Seoul from HK$5,000,000 (US$650,000), and London or Frankfurt from HK$10,000,000 (US$1,300,000).
- Discount
- Free gift
- Minimum spend
- HK$2,000,000
- Maximum reward
- None stated
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
Value at a glance
- 67 days left (ends 31 Dec 2026).
- Registration is required.
- Eligibility: CNCBI customers who register the task in the inMotion app.
What you save
- A free gift with purchase. We do not put a dollar value on gifts.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
CNCBI customers who register the task in the inMotion app.
How to redeem
Register the deposit and FX task in Reward Go!, then open a 6- or 12-month HKD or USD time deposit with eligible new funds.
Exclusions
- Limited number of tickets, first come, first served. Deposit rates change with the market. Foreign exchange involves risk. CNCBI's terms apply.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state a start date.
- A minimum spend of HK$2,000,000 is required.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Source: China CITIC Bank International
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
More offers from this category
- LANDMARKDining
LANDMARK dining: Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard (Priority) earns up to 3 Asia Miles per HK$4
Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard Priority Banking and Priority Private cardholders earn 3 Asia Miles for every HK$4 at 8 designated LANDMARK restaurants (Cardinal Point, Cristal Room, KAEN Izakaya, Potion House, Morty's, Sushi Manoru, The Merchants and Torikaze) and 2 miles per HK$4 at the other participating LANDMARK dining outlets, until further notice.
Bonus points 3Ongoing – no end date stated - AIRLANDHome & Living
AIRLAND mattress shops: Hang Seng Bank partner offer, 20% off selected regular-priced items
AIRLAND's year-round partner offers list Hang Seng Bank: 20% off selected regular-priced items at AIRLAND specialty shops, from 1 Jan to 31 Dec 2026.
20% offEnds 31 Dec 2026 - Theory Hong KongShopping
Theory x Hang Seng credit cards: 10% off regular-priced items in store and online with code theoryhs (to 31 Dec)
Until 31 December 2026, Hang Seng credit card holders get 10% off regular-priced items at Theory's Hong Kong online store and its stores at Pacific Place, ifc mall, Lee Garden Two, Harbour City, New Town Plaza and Cityplaza, when they pay the whole bill with a Hang Seng credit card. Online, enter the code theoryhs at checkout.
10% offEnds 31 Dec 2026



