Hang Seng MMPOWER World Mastercard: up to 8% +FUN Dollars on designated merchants, online entertainment and fashion (to 31 Dec)
Until 31 December 2026, MMPOWER World Mastercard holders who register for the +FUN Dollars Reward Programme earn up to 8% +FUN Dollars at designated merchants (including Amazon, lululemon, GU, Taobao and Uniqlo), on online entertainment and on online fashion, up to 5% on other online shopping and up to 4% on foreign-currency spending at stores outside Hong Kong. Spending a cumulative HK$3,000 on eligible transactions in a month earns up to 500 +FUN Dollars that month. The card has a perpetual annual fee waiver.
- Discount
- Bonus points 8
- Minimum spend
- HK$3,000
- Maximum reward
- None stated
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
Value at a glance
- 67 days left (ends 31 Dec 2026).
- Registration is required.
- Eligibility: Hang Seng MMPOWER World Mastercard holders who register for the +FUN Dollars Reward Programme. Full-time university and tertiary students have no spending threshold.
What you save
- 8 bonus points. We do not convert points into dollars because their value depends on the programme.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
Hang Seng MMPOWER World Mastercard holders who register for the +FUN Dollars Reward Programme. Full-time university and tertiary students have no spending threshold.
How to redeem
Register for the +FUN Dollars Reward Programme, then spend with the card at designated merchants, online or overseas.
Exclusions
- Rates and caps follow the programme terms; +FUN Dollars are a reward, not cash. Hang Seng's terms apply.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state a start date.
- A minimum spend of HK$3,000 is required.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
More offers from this category
- China CITIC Bank InternationalBanking & Credit Card
CNCBI JD Mastercard: up to 10% cash rebate at JD App, JD Mall Hong Kong and Kai Bo supermarkets
The CNCBI JD Mastercard earns 4% cash rebate on eligible spending at the JD App, JD Mall Hong Kong and Kai Bo Food Supermarket, up to HK$200 a calendar month. A single eligible purchase of HK$5,000 or more at those merchants earns an extra 6%, up to HK$300 a calendar month.
Cashback HK$10Ongoing – no end date stated - ASOSOnline Shopping
ASOS (Hong Kong): 20% off the first order with code NEW for new customers who sign up for updates
New ASOS customers shopping from Hong Kong get 20% off their first order with the code NEW after opting in to ASOS's marketing updates (25% off with the code NEWAPP in the ASOS app). The discount applies up to a maximum pre-discount spend that the page lists as £500/€690/$789.55.
20% offOngoing – no end date stated - Rakuten Kobo Hong KongLifestyle
Kobo Plus (Hong Kong): 14-day free trial, then HK$65 a month (ebooks and audiobooks) or HK$49 (ebooks only)
Kobo Plus, Kobo's reading subscription, can be tried free for 14 days in Hong Kong. After the trial it costs HK$65 a month for ebooks and audiobooks, or HK$49 a month for ebooks only, and can be cancelled at any time.
OtherOngoing – no end date stated


