Dah Sing ONE+ credit card + Octopus AAVS: 50% cashback on automatic top-ups for 3 months, up to HK$750
Until 31 October 2026, new Dah Sing credit card customers who apply for a Dah Sing ONE+ primary credit card through the designated link and activate the Octopus Automatic Add Value Service (AAVS) on it get 50% cashback on AAVS top-up amounts in the first 3 months after the card is issued, up to HK$250 a month and HK$750 in total.
- Discount
- 50% off
- Minimum spend
- None stated
- Maximum reward
- HK$750
- Starts
- Not stated by the source
- Ends
Value at a glance
- The most this offer gives is HK$750.
- 9 days left (ends 31 Oct 2026).
- Eligibility: New Dah Sing credit card customers only: applicants who have not held any Dah Sing primary or additional credit card in the 12 months before applying. Applicants must be Hong Kong residents aged 18 or above and meet Dah…
What you save
- 50% off qualifying purchases.
- The cap of HK$750 is reached at HK$1,500 of qualifying spend.
How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.
Who qualifies
New Dah Sing credit card customers only: applicants who have not held any Dah Sing primary or additional credit card in the 12 months before applying. Applicants must be Hong Kong residents aged 18 or above and meet Dah Sing's application requirements. Card and AAVS applications are subject to approval.
How to redeem
Apply for the Dah Sing ONE+ credit card through the designated link on Octopus's page by 31 October 2026 (you can enter your Octopus number on the card application to apply for AAVS), then activate AAVS on the approved card.
Exclusions
- This is a credit card application offer: borrow only if you can repay. The separate Dah Sing ONE+ welcome offer (HK$500 cashback with its own spending requirement) and the 1% cashback have their own terms. Octopus Cards Limited and Dah Sing Bank decide whether to approve applications.
Limitations to note
- The source does not state a start date.
- The reward is capped at HK$750.
- Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.
Official source
View offer at the official source
Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.
How we ranked it
Ranked No. 2 in today's Top 3. Score 82.3 out of 100.
Why it ranked in today's Top 3
- Ranked #2 by independent score (82.29/100) among eligible offers.
- Credibility 81.00 meets the 80 minimum.
- One offer per merchant and per category, and one session per event series.
- Independent ranking; no paid placement.
More offers from this category
- Standard Chartered Hong KongElectronics
Standard Chartered credit cards at FORTRESS: up to HK$500 CashBack on a single spend of HK$10,000
From 1 September to 31 October 2026, Standard Chartered credit card holders who register get CashBack on a single net spend at FORTRESS stores or eShop: HK$100 for HK$3,000 to HK$4,999.99, HK$250 for HK$5,000 to HK$9,999.99, and HK$500 for HK$10,000 or more. Standard Chartered Cathay Mastercard holders get 1,000, 2,500 or 5,000 miles instead.
Cashback HK$100Ends 31 Oct 2026 - Ocean Park Hong KongEntertainment
AEON Card at Ocean Park: 15% off General Admission (adult HK$457) until 1 November 2026
Until 1 November 2026, AEON credit card holders pay HK$457 instead of HK$538 for an adult Ocean Park General Admission ticket and HK$229 for a child ticket (15% off), and get 10% off “The Triple Terror Combo” Halloween ticket (HK$252 instead of HK$280 on the remaining peak days), plus 10% off at in-park restaurants and on Ocean FasTrack (Pro).
15% offEnds 1 Nov 2026 - HSBCElectronics
HSBC credit cards at Apple Store: extra 6% RewardCash on HK$5,000 spent with Apple Pay, up to 10% with HSBC Red online
From 10 September to 30 November 2026, HSBC credit card holders who register and spend an accumulated HK$5,000 or more with Apple Pay at Apple Store, Apple Store Online or the Apple Store App (each transaction at least HK$500) get an extra 6% RewardCash. The cap is $200 RewardCash (4,000 miles) on an HSBC EveryMile card and $350 RewardCash on other eligible HSBC credit cards. An HSBC Red credit c…
6% offEnds 30 Nov 2026



