Skip to main content
Jetso101繁體中文
CityplazaAutomotive

Cityplaza: 2 hours' free parking for HK$200 same-day e-payment spending, 3 hours for HK$300

Spend HK$200 or more on the same day by electronic payment at any Cityplaza merchant, Taikoo Shing or EAST Hong Kong restaurants, or designated Taikoo Place merchants (up to two receipts of HK$100 or more each) for 2 hours' free parking at Cityplaza, or HK$300 or more (or two same-day MOViE MOViE Cityplaza ticket stubs) for 3 hours. At the Taikoo Place and Kornhill (Phase 10) car parks it is 2 or 3 hours on weekdays and 4 or 5 hours on weekends and public holidays.

Discount
Free gift
Minimum spend
HK$200
Maximum reward
None stated
Starts
Not stated by the source
Ends
Ongoing – no end date stated

Value at a glance

  • Eligibility: Drivers parking at the Cityplaza, Taikoo Place or Kornhill (Phase 10) car parks with qualifying same-day spending.

What you save

  • A free gift with purchase. We do not put a dollar value on gifts.

How we calculate this: discount value applied to qualifying spend, limited by any cap the source states. We never estimate a saving the source does not support.

Who qualifies

Drivers parking at the Cityplaza, Taikoo Place or Kornhill (Phase 10) car parks with qualifying same-day spending.

How to redeem

Show the original same-day machine-printed receipts, the matching e-payment slips and the Octopus, Visa, UnionPay or Mastercard card used to enter the car park at a redemption point: Cityplaza 2/F Customer Service Counter (10:30 to 21:00), Cityplaza B2 free-parking counter (08:00 to 23:59), Kornhill (Phase 10) car park payment office (08:00 to 23:59), or the information counters at Dorset House 1/F or Berkshire House G/F, Taikoo Place (07:00 to 23:59). LIVE+ members with contactless parking can also redeem in the TAIKOO+ app (Cityplaza car park only).

Exclusions

  • Receipts from Food le Parc, Cityplaza Ice Palace skating school fees, bank merchants, Challenger, and merchants and restaurants at 1111 King's Road and 12 and 14 Taikoo Wan Road are excluded (the page lists examples). Each receipt can be used once; the movie-ticket option cannot be combined with other parking offers. No end date is stated.

Limitations to note

  • The source does not state an end date. We re-check this offer at least every 7 days and take it down if we cannot confirm it is still running.
  • The source does not state a start date.
  • A minimum spend of HK$200 is required.
  • Merchant terms apply and can change without notice.

Official source

View offer at the official source

Source: Cityplaza

Offer terms are set by the merchant and may change. Always confirm on the official page before you buy.

How we ranked it

This offer is not in today's Top 3.

How we rank offers